LISSA Happy Hour and State Library and Archives Tour

Just a reminder that the LISSA Happy Hour will be Tuesday, September 15 from 4:00 to 5:15 p.m. at Tate Street Coffee House. Please remember that TSCH only accepts cash, but there is an ATM on site.

Also, the State Library and Archives Tour is next weekend. If you want to go please email me and let me know. Also let me know if you will be able to drive or not. I would like to get a number to our tour guide by Wednesday afternoon so she will know how many to expect. On Saturday, September 19 we will be meeting in the parking lot behind the Graham Building at 8:30 a.m. We need to be in Raleigh by 10:30 a.m. The tour will take approximately an hour and a half. We will be going to lunch afterward. If anyone has any suggestions for a place for lunch please let me know.

I hope everyone has a good weekend.

My best,
Jennifer

Leave a Reply

